100点

期末テストの結果が少しずつ返ってきています。

 

今回も数学で100点を取った生徒がいます。素晴らしいですね。

 

もちろん、90点や95点という点数も素晴らしいのですが、100点という点数は特別です。習ったことをしっかり理解しているだけではなく、うっかりミスも一切しないということなのです。

 

しかも100点が意味するのは、ちょうど100点ではなくて、100点以上ということです。本当は120点や150点の出来かもしれませんが、今回のテストではそれ以上の目盛りは測ることができないので、便宜上100点としているだけです。

 

だから、98点と99点はたったの1点差ですが、99点と100点の間にはとてつもなく大きな差があるのです。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 7
  • #1

    Wilber Ruhland (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 19:25)


    Hi there, I do think your blog might be having internet browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic website!

  • #2

    Stephine Golub (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 21:40)


    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

  • #3

    Ji Pasko (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 06:20)


    hello there and thank you for your information � I've definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  • #4

    Monet Beene (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 08:58)


    I am extremely impressed with your writing abilities as well as with the format for your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self? Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it's rare to see a nice weblog like this one these days..

  • #5

    Elizabet Luoma (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 22:39)


    My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was once totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann't believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  • #6

    Brendon Dameron (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 18:04)


    Hi there! This article couldn't be written any better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I am going to send this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #7

    Ethelyn Mcferren (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 12:35)


    What's up, after reading this amazing post i am too happy to share my know-how here with mates.